Walmart employee reviews

walmart employee reviews

Walmartone login - walmart Associate login

I love walmart kutenilon2 (Posted at 7:21 pm on June 30, 2010.) Walmart the everything Place i love walmart because you can do one stop shopping. From groceries to clothing to hardware and garden needs. It's all there under one big roof. And the best part is the prices. Great store, great products, great prices! Kallen1105 (Posted at 4:50 pm on June 30, 2010.) everyone loves Wally world What can I say? Wal-Mart has just about anything one could need. I think my favorite part is I can do almost all of my shopping in this one store.

Walmart Supercenter - 416 Photos & 617 reviews

I stood and waited for over 20 minutes trying to find someone to help me lift. I found several employees that I stopped and asked and i either got sorry i can't help you or I don't know just keep looking around for someone. Finally i saw someone with a walkie talkie asked if she could help, she said yes but then proceeded to chat with other coworkers. Finally a young man asked if he could help I said yes but the box said a team of 2 or 3 was needed to lift safely, he then turned to the woman with the walkie talkie asked for her help she said no i'm. He then lifted himself dropped my box, finally another coworker came along helped him to lift another one onto the cart. When I checked out i asked for help putting in my cart, i waited over 20 minutes no one showed up, on my way out the door i asked again the employee said go ask the manager, finally i was helped. This was an hour of my time waiting resume to be helped. Cindy (Posted at resume 12:33 pm on October 3, 2010.) walmart is the best! Walmart's is the most unique store as any other. Walmart has rollbacks, low prices, and excellent products. People should go to walmart and shop if the would like to save money.

However if you need r anything. You are just out of luck. I have rarely seen employees scatter as quickly as they do when they notice you need help with something. As bad as that is, checking out is far worse. You either get the sullen worker that just looks business like they hate being there not caring one bit if you know it, and they are slow as molasses, or you get the one that is fast, friendly, but has no clue what they are doing. (Posted at 6:03 am on October 7, 2010.) no customer Service i love shopping at Walmart, one stop shopping. I needed help with a heavy item.

walmart employee reviews

Location Facts - walmart Corporate

Walmart also has a side bar for specific departments, which is very helpful if you have a general idea for what you are looking for but do no know what the name of. The search bar up top also has a department preference to search the department and specific product. When you click on your product you can find side by side comparrison of similar products along with items that other people bought to acompany it (ex. Laptop plus a case). However only a couple reviews are visible on the site, not giving enough feedback for most users. Alex23 (Posted at 6:33 am on October 7, presentation 2010.) Just don't expect service. Walmart is great if you don't want to have to go to a lot of different stores to get the same stuff you can at Walmart. It is also nice for getting things cheaper in general than you can anywhere else.

They leave their department to help you find what you need in another department if they are not eyare sociable. They have a great selection of clothes for all size misses and women, even larger all town stores have friendly people, greeters,and as long as the manager is okay the employees are happy and so are the customers. We are in a rural area and a super walmart is on the way across the street to replace our great store. I hope it doesn't change the atmosphere in the store. Crazycatlover2 (Posted at 10:59 pm on October 7, 2010.) ahh clicking around walmart With a nice search bar to seek your product, walmart has a great selection of clothes electionics, and anything else you could want. Walmart stores are very easy to find and are convenient with pricing and the website matches the store with in those aspects. You can find just about any product you want that is recent and they will ship it to the store or right to home.

Better Homes and Gardens Accent Chair, multiple colors

walmart employee reviews

26" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle, cherry

We live in a small town, so all we have is Wal-Mart and a few grocery stores (unless you are willing to travel. I enjoy shopping at Wal-Mart because they always have something new! Kristina williams (Posted at 10:34 am on October 22, 2010.) short shoe bjej (Posted at 6:19 am on October 16, 2010.). One of my favorite stores, walmart is a great place to order online. Klaasssix (Posted at 9:42 am on October 15, 2010.).

Walmart review, walmart is a very organized and very well mannered store. All of the employees help me when I have a problem and not once have i had to wait a great deal of time to recieve help for the employees were very prompt. In addition, the stores that I have been to have never smelled bad, first or have a mess on the floor. The prices are very resonable and it is my main source for groceries. The stores I have been to have been located in puyallup, tacoma and Spanaway. Cameron (Posted at 11:48 am on October 9, 2010.) i love my walmart it's not a super walmart, it's the regular walmart the people are great. They are very helpful.

Jab (Posted at 3:01 pm on October 30, 2010.). I don't really have a review i just want the ipod cc (Posted at 4:39 pm on October 29, 2010.). Walmart, when in need of a new laptop I turned directly to target thinking they would have the best sale possible. When searching for the laptops review I came across a review from the walmart site. I looked around on the walmart site to find out that they really did have great prices!


I ended up buying my laptop from Walmart and saving around 30!I know buy almost everything from Walmart and have saved tons of money while doing so! Brookeb (Posted at 4:35 pm on October 29, 2010.) raising prices, i was looking to order a rocking horse for my grandson for christmas and I put it in cart to order the next day and the price went up by 5 by the time. I was highly upset and decided to shop at kmart! Paula henry (Posted at 12:38 pm on October 28, 2010.). They have it all. Like most people i shop at Wal-Mart a little too often! But you have to admit. They have almost everything. It is all in one store and the prices aren't too bad on most items.

Walmart - 24 reviews - department Stores - 270 Indian Run

The automotive battery prices are good, with the warranty and return policy outstanding. I statement rely on Walmart to cut the red tape and offer the best selection per price when I don't have much time to shop around. In other words, walmart remains the best overall price store and reliably quality. Sharkshopper (Posted at 2:14 pm on november 2, 2010.). There is a reason that there are over three thousand walmarts in the. Friendly service, good products, and great prices. Walmart is one of those bang-for-your-buck stores that help you save money on almost anything. They will defiantly receive my business in the future.

walmart employee reviews

Lady at ang returns says they just put returns back on shelves, so if it was broken they just resell it? Adb (Posted at 9:10 am on november 4, 2010.). Wal-mart, still 1, walmart continues to be the continued low-price leader, supreme availability store. Though the prices are competitive, i still compare, and watch when they start to climb on particular dog food, etc. Their Equate brand on the health and beauty aids, especially alternatives to alleve, bandaids, eyedrops, powder, etc. Are second to none. Tires are good, but the price of a new one was still more than I chose to pay, and chose a used tire (carefully noting the date of manufacture on the sidewall).

to our home for.97. What didn't make sense to us was the ipod we purchased for my son at the same time could not be delivered to the house. We had to drive to salem to pick. Otherwise, they have a wide variety of stuff available online and in store and very reasonably priced. One stop shopping gotta love it! Christine dionne (Posted at 12:24 pm on november 11, 2010.) love walmart im think walmart is an awsome company and i love the rollbacks and clearance sales that they have windy (Posted at 12:05 pm on november 10, 2010.). People generally thing Wal-Mart will have the lowest prices, but I have found many times this not to be the case. Research first, they take advantage of that assumption. Also, i have purchased toys and items there previously that when brought home weren't working properly.

I like their roll backs and think they need to do more of that. It is not too often that I cannot find what i am looking for. The employees are very helpful if you need them. Princey (Posted at 5:29 pm on november 11, 2010.) walmart i think walmart is great but i think they should have days to give discounts on electronics, despite their already low prices, so those with less can experiance the latest things without looseing it all. Walmart is the place to find high quality electronics for the lowest prices. The only downer is that there is a smaller gallery of electronics, due to walmart selling more than just electronics. But hey, you can still find great stuff business there, once again, for a low price!

When the target of a scam showed up at Falmouth's Walmart

Walmart reviews Page 4, menu, walmart reviews, overall Walmart has.1 star rating based on 228 user reviews. Read these walmart reviews from real customers. M allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too. In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also legs list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces. Great store, i like it because it is a one stop shopping(super Walmart). Their grocery prices are great and they have everything you need.


Walmart employee reviews
all articles 42 articles
The powerful Letter The Stanford Victim. Associate s degree or 3 years of experience as a business analyst, mba or Computer Science.

4 Comment

  1. WalMart, pecos, texas reviews. Ups employee forged false dimensions on our outgoing bill of lading shpment after the fact.

  2. More reviews and complaints for Wal-Mart Pharmacy. WalMart infected fish with lice. Rude, employee - fish Department who told me i cannot buy the fish I wanted. Login with Facebook and share your reviews. WalMart, mainstay candles don t burn completely / correctly.

  3. WalMart, optical Extremely rude and Unprofessional. Walmart 458 has no fans yet. Walmart 458 hasn t received any reviews yet or they are waiting for approval. Walmart is the place to find high quality electronics for the lowest prices. Walmart reviews from real customers. Do not buy verizon refill phone card from walmart who is cheating people out of money!

  4. Walmart in league city, texas review: my handicapped husband had a flat tire. Walmart and was parked in the area of the automotive section. He had asked. Walmart, supercenter review: i was at, walmart today around 11:30 when the fire alarm went off. None of the employees were reacting to it properly. More reviews and complaints for Adorama camera.

  5. Wal-Mart review: i was at walmart just the other week when I heard an employee asking for the weekend off as their paid vacation. visit to learn more. Create an Account Get more out. Com.in stores, but i wasn t able to purchase. The next time i went and searched for it, the employee.

Leave a reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.


*